top of page

Free Meditation Cascading Waterfall - 10 Minute Meditation

Updated: Jan 27, 2022

Enjoy this free 10 minute mediation video featuring a cascading waterfall and tranquil audio. You can watch the imagery in the video or simply close your eyes and enjoy the sound.



(Video, image, and soundtrack credit: Canva)



Thank you for visiting my blog! This is my first post here for Beautifully Mystic.


Hi, I'm Mallory - certified Reiki Master, lover of nature, and mom of 3. I look forward to bringing happiness and health into your life! I offer in-person and virtual Reiki sessions, tarot readings, and meditations. Follow me on my social media channels for new releases and inspiration.


Patreon (for exclusive meditations and merch for supporters)


Instagram (for inspiration and guidance)


Pinterest (for more inspiration):


(Video, image, and soundtrack credit: Canva)



Why Meditation is Beneficial

“Meditation is not about stopping thoughts, but recognizing that we are more than our thoughts and our feelings.” — Arianna Huffington

Meditation helps to quiet your mind and rebalance your thoughts and emotions. Regular meditation sessions can significantly improve your overall well-being. It can help ease you into wakefulness in the morning or help you unwind to fall asleep at night.



Get Inspired


Try meditating for 10 minutes per day. Start with one week, then bump it up to one month. Take notes of how you feel before and after each session. Let me know your results!


Book a Session

If you would like to book an in-person session (with the Southern New Jersey Area), a virtual session, or a tarot card reading, visit my Services page to take a look at all of your options. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me at beautifullymysticmt@gmail.com



Namaste,


Mallory


bottom of page